wsbf logo

Rockford Hawg Hunters
Bass Club
Rockford Illinois

Hawg Book

2020 Tournament Schedule

click on a tournament selection to view results

Tim D Fish. Club Tournament rules Mike G Fish


May 2 Sun Lake Monona Madison, WI

May 3 Sun Lake Whitewater Whitewater St Pk, WI (Canceled)

May 17 Sun Lake Waubesa Madison, WI

June 14 Sun Lake Wisc Whalens Grade

July 12 Sun Lake Mendota Madison, WI

Aug 1 Sat Pool 12 Galena, IL

Aug. 15 Sat Pool 13 Savana, IL

Aug 29 Sun Big Green Lake Green Lake, WI

Sept 13 Sun Lake Geneva Lk Geneva, WI

Oct 4 Sun Lake Delavan Delavan, WI  

Click Here  latest club photos

For further information contact Mark @ Rkfd Hawg Hunters